siacco

siacco is a comune in the province of padua in italy. my aunt, my uncle, my cousins and their dog  live there. they bought a house last year in siacco and made it to a precious home. this house is full of love, action and magic. after a short visit in austria we drove together to italy. we arrived at night but the darkness was not dark enough to hide up the big rubbish of artos(their dog). artos was alone for only 1 day and in this time he destroyed every flower and shoe which existed in that place. it was so much fun. my aunt was exhausted, my brother couldn’t hold up laughing, nobis(my cousin) was proud of his dog, so my aunt was much more exhausted, my uncle began to clean up the incident of artos and I? I enjoyed the colorful moments of this beautiful family.

Ein Kommentar zu “siacco

Kommentar verfassen

