le coiffeur

it was saturday morning when we wake up early on our first day in romania. my sister and i have been obsessed to go to a hairdresser. the problem was that all hairdressers of the city were busy. our dad had the fabulous idea to bring us to his favorite haircutter. in this little studio are working 4 ladies. the old people love to go there, because the ladies treat them like kings…so you understand why my dad loves this studio? 🙂 the middle old lady created something nice with my hair on this day but sincerely, my hair wasn’t ever before so backcomb. luckily i had my cam with me. so take a look in the oldest hair studio of dej.

Kommentar verfassen

